FOOTBALL FIXTURES 17 DECEMBER 2016

1's Home Old Parks 2pm * 2's Home Economicals AFA Cup 1:30pm  * 3's Away Old Garchonians 2pm * 4's Home BOE 3's 2pm Firs Fa
Winchmore Hill Sports Club
                Club Diary

DECEMBER

Saturday 23 December             Private Letting
Monday 25 December            CHRISTMAS DAY CLUB CLOSED
Saturday 30 December             Private Letting (Afternoon)

JANUARY

Thursday 4 January                  ECC Meeting Back Bar
Friday 5 January                      Club Quiz
Friday 5 January                      BAR REFURB
Saturday 6 January                  BAR REFURB
Thursday 11 January                ECC Meeting Back Bar
Friday 19 January                    Club Quiz
Saturday 27 January                Football Quiz
Sunday 28 January                  Private Letting

FEBRUARY
Thursday 1 February               ECC Meeting Back Bar
Friday 2 February                   Cricket Colts Social
Sunday 4 February                 Hockey Cheese and Wine
Friday 9 February                   Spurs Legends Evening
Friday 23 February                 Colts Cricket Quiz
Saturday 24 February             Hockey Social