FOOTBALL FIXTURES 17 DECEMBER 2016

1's Home Old Parks 2pm * 2's Home Economicals AFA Cup 1:30pm  * 3's Away Old Garchonians 2pm * 4's Home BOE 3's 2pm Firs Fa
Winchmore Hill Sports Club
                Club Diary

September 
Friday 15 September               Colts Cricket Dinner
Sunday 17 September              Non Players Lunch  
Tuesday 19 September             Enfield Sports Advisory Meeting                          
Thursday 21 September           ECC Meeting
Friday 22 September               Cricket Dinner
Sunday 24 September              Vets Football Tournament
Friday 29 September              Tennis Dinner
 
OCTOBER
Sunday 1 October                       Baby Shower
Thursday 5 October                ECC Meeting
Friday 6 October                      Spurs Legends Evening
Saturday 7 October                  Private Letting
Friday 13 October                    Club Quiz
Thursday 19 October              ECC Meeting
Friday 20 October                    Charity Quiz
Saturday 21 October                Private Letting
Friday 27 October                    Private Letting
Saturday 28 October                Private Letting
 
NOVEMBER
Thursday 2 November            ECC Meeting
Friday 3 November                  Tennis Quiz
Sunday 5 November                Tennnis AGM
Sunday 12 November              Cricket AGM
Thursday 16 November          ECC Meeting
Friday 17 November                Club Quiz
Saturday 25 November            Football Quiz
 
DECEMBER
Saturday 2 December             80th Birthday Party                              
Thursday 7 December              ECC Meeting
Friday 8 December                  Non Players Xmas Supper
Friday 15 December                Club Quiz
Monday 18 December             Charity Xmas Lunch
Thursday 21 December            ECC Social
Saturday 23 December             Private Letting
Monday 25 December            CHRISTMAS DAY CLUB CLOSED
Saturday 30 December             Private Letting