FOOTBALL FIXTURES 17 DECEMBER 2016

1's Home Old Parks 2pm * 2's Home Economicals AFA Cup 1:30pm  * 3's Away Old Garchonians 2pm * 4's Home BOE 3's 2pm Firs Fa
Winchmore Hill Sports Club
                Club Diary

MARCH                           
Friday 24 March                    Charity Quiz SSAFA                            
Saturday 25 March                 60th Birthday Party                              
Tuesday 28 March                  Table Tennis Match
Thursday 30 March                 Table Tennis Match

APRIL
Wednesday 5 April                     Table Tennis Meeting
Thursday 6 April                         ECC Meeting                                      
Friday 7 April                         Hockey Dinner 
10-13 April                                Cricket Camp
Wednesday 12 April                   Hockey AGM
Friday 14 April                           GOOD FRIDAY CLUB CLOSED
Saturday 15 April                    Cricket Season Starts
                                               Cricket Colts 1st session
Thursday 20 April                    ECC Meeting              
Friday 21 April                           1st Cricket Colts Session
                                                Club Quiz
Saturday 22 April                       Henna Party      
Sunday 23 April                         Groundforce Day
Friday 28 April                         Club Quiz

   
MAY
Monday 1 May                       Colts Borough Games
Thursday 4 May                      London Uni vs Club Cricket Conf         
                                                ECC Meeting
Saturday 6 May                       League Cricket Season Starts
                                                Cricket Social
Thursday 11 May                        London Uni vs Mombai Lawyers                    
Friday 12 May                         Club Quiz
Tuesday 16 May                      London Uni vs MCC                                         
Thursday 18 May                        ECC Meeting
Friday 19 May                         Football Dinner 
30 May – 2 June                      Cricket Camp
 
JUNE
Thursday 1 June                      ECC Meeting
Friday 6 June                          Club Quiz
Thursday 15 June                        ECC Meeting
Sunday 25 June                          TAMIL  Sri Lankan Festival                             
 
JULY
Thursday 6 July                       ECC Meeting
Friday 14 July                          Club Quiz
Saturday 15 July                      25th Wedding Anniversary                              
Sunday 16 July                        Start of Cricket Week
Monday 17 July                       WHCC vs Spalding
Tuesday 18 July                       WHCC vs Wanstead
Wednesday 19 July                     WHCC vs Chairmans XI
Thursday 20 July                         Colts
                                                 ECC Meeting
Friday 21 July                          WHCC vs Bob Coles XI
Monday 24 July                       Cricket Camp Starts for Summer
Friday 28 July                          BT 6 a side
 
AUGUST
Thursday 3 August                       ECC Meeting
Thursday 17 August                     ECC Meeting